webinar register page

Webinar banner
Winning Coalitions: The Key to Scale and Sustainability
Join us on Thursday, 18 August 2022, 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT/ 2 pm GMT/ 5 pm EAT/ 7:30 pm IST as we dissect the topic of coalition building for enduring change at scale from the perspective of two of our program partners – Last Mile Health and Jan Sahas.

This conversation will explore what winning coalitions for public health, migrant rights and women/child rights look like and the role of collective action in advancing gender equality and inclusion of other historically excluded groups within these initiatives.

Yasmin Madan, Co-Impact’s Director, Philanthropic Collaboration will host the session with guest speakers:
● Lisha McCormick – CEO, Last Mile Health.
● Ashif Shaikh – Social Activist and Founder Jan Sahas.

Aug 18, 2022 02:00 PM in Universal Time UTC

* Required information
Loading